Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

Fresh Air Friday #2

2 Comments

This week, I was amused by my youngest cat who thinks he’s a person:

I'm a person! 

He sometimes uses the coffee table or wall to brace himself so he can stretch up completely on his back legs to “stand.” In this pic he’s staring out the sliding glass door onto the back deck at two bear cubs.

I could do without bears in the yard, but this little one can stay:

Peter Rabbit

Origin of Fresh Air Friday.

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Currently in the query trenches. My faves include: cats, snacks & green tea.

2 thoughts on “Fresh Air Friday #2

  1. ACTUAL bears in your back yard? 🐻

Leave a Reply

