Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

Blogiversary Giveaway!!!

10 Comments

EDIT: This giveaway has ended. Thanks to everyone who entered and congrats to Keeana!

To celebrate seven years, I’m giving away a book of your choice* and here’s how to enter:

Comment below, telling me what book you’d like to win or what 2017 release you’re most looking forward to.

That’s it.

I’ll order from Book Depository so if they ship to where you live (check the full list here), then you’re eligible to enter.

Contest runs now through Sunday, January 22, 2017 at midnight EST. I’ll randomly select a winner and notify them on Monday so make sure your comment includes some way for me to contact you (email, twitter handle, link to your blog, etc).

It’s not required to enter, but please spread the love and share this post!

*Price limit $20USD

 

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Currently in the query trenches. My faves include: cats, snacks & green tea.

10 thoughts on “Blogiversary Giveaway!!!

  1. I’m looking forward to Poison’s Kiss by Breeana Shields. 😉

  2. There are so many books I’m looking forward to this year, I don’t even know how to chose.

    I’m going to go with The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli.

  3. Wires and nerve and LL triple threat

  4. Once and for all Sarah Dessen

  5. Once and For All by Sarah Dessen.

  6. AWESOME! Happy 7th blogging anniversary!! 🙂 I have been so out of the loop on new books ever since my second little one came along… but I’m always looking forward to a new Sarah Dessen book!

  7. HAPPY 7th!! and thanks so much for the chance.. A 2017 books release I’m really looking forward to is A COURT OF WINGS AND RUIN by Sarah J. Maas, but if I won I’d be really happy with Air Awakens by Elise Kova

  8. Happy blog-anniversary! And thank you for hosting this lovely giveaway. 🙂 The book I’m looking forward to is Men Without Women by Haruki Murakami which will be out in May. So if I win, I’d be happy with a copy of Nutshell by Ian McEwan.

  9. Happy Blogiversary,best wishes for many more great,wonderful blogging years ahead 🙂
    I’m looking forward to read Walk of Shame by Lauren Layne.
    Thank you for the amazing opportunity to win such a fantastic book gift!
    Twitter/@Bube987
    And shared on Twitter 😀

  10. I can’t believe it’s been 7 years. Congrats! I’m looking forward to Veronica Roth’s Carve the Mark.

Leave a Reply

