Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

So Long, SummySeries 2016 + Hello September!

Leave a comment

I planned to post another set of mini reviews for August, but time got away from me. I will say, though, that A CLOCKWORK ORANGE is not for me. Not in a million years.

So summer is (almost) gone and that means:

It’s YA Bootcamp time again!!! I’ll soon be back in the query trenches with JULES after a revision based on amazing agent feedback and I also plan to assemble EMMA into something coherent.

PLUS:

Fall! Fall! Fall!

I can’t wait to stop sweating and to wear long sleeves and to go for West Virginia drives.

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Things I like: cats, snacks, baseball, green tea, taking pictures of trees & movies so bad, they’re good.

Leave a Reply

