Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

December Free-For-All Book Reading

8 Comments

This is really just my fancy way of saying I’m reading whatever I feel like on my TBR-list this month. And I’ve got a full bookcase (that I add to regularly) that I might grab something off of.

The main point is:

I don’t have a list!

*gasp*

I’m such a rebel.

What is everyone else up to this month? Reading? Writing? Editing? Planning for the Holidays?

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Things I like: cats, snacks, baseball, green tea, taking pictures of trees & movies so bad, they’re good.

8 thoughts on “December Free-For-All Book Reading

  1. I’ve been doing a lot of reading lately. I’m also querying, so reading is a way of keeping my mind off of that. I have been watching Christmas movies quite a bit lately too, so that’s been fun. Happy reading! 🙂

  2. I’m keeping at the books on my IRL TBR shelf–I want to clear it off for the new year! (Also, with my holiday budget I can’t really afford to buy new reads at the moment)

  3. LOL @ your tag “I am the tamest rebel that ever lived.”

    This month is going to be annoying for me, I think, but right now I am reading The Artful Edit by Susan Bell, and eagerly waiting for season two of Downton Abbey to arrive in my mailbox! Hopefully I’ll get a good stash of new books for late December reading 🙂

  4. I’m trying to finish books I started in November. I have about five or six more to go. I’m also revising and editing, not starting anything new.

Leave a Reply

