Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

YA Book Club – I’ve completely missed the party

2 Comments

So usually I’m late to the party.  This time I’ve completely missed it b/c I didn’t read our selection this month.  It’s one of my MUST reads of 2012, so I’ll definitely get to it, but I had crazytimes March.

Yada yada, excuses, excuses.

Shake your head in disappointment at me, then go check out what everyone else had to say about Kirsten Hubbard’s Wanderlove.

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Currently in the query trenches. My faves include: cats, snacks & green tea.

2 thoughts on “YA Book Club – I’ve completely missed the party

  1. Aw, the madness that was/is March. it comes to a close but has apparently left its rocky mark all over the place 🙂

  2. Haha – I’m ALWAYS late to the party, Jennifer. No worries! I still haven’t read Wanderlove and I absolutely need to! Maybe I’ll get on board with book club again next month!

Leave a Reply

