Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

This is a test

9 Comments

I’m having some technical issues with my blog, especially with comments.

If you’re able, can you leave me a quick comment?

If you’re not able to comment, can you shoot me a message on Twitter (@jenpickrell) or via email (jenpickrell at gmail dot com) letting me know what problems you had (no comment box, getting kicked back, etc).

Thanks so much for your help and happy almost-Friday!

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Things I like: cats, snacks, baseball, green tea, taking pictures of trees & movies so bad, they’re good.

9 thoughts on “This is a test

  1. Test comment

  2. This is a test of the Emergency Reply System. [ear-splitting bleh sound]

  3. Hope your comments are coming through and not ending up in the same alternate universe as my socks (where do they go anyway??). 🙂

  4. Hey there! Is this thing on?

  5. testing, testing.. 1-2-3.

  6. This is the mother of TWFC. hope this works.

Leave a Reply

