Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

My Cat Loves YA

8 Comments

I’ve been extremely productive lately, what with introducing my cat to YA.

Actually, this was a happy coincidence – he curled up beside the book and how could I NOT take a pic?  And, yes, he is wearing a bandana, he’s quite proud of it.

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Things I like: cats, snacks, baseball, green tea, taking pictures of trees & movies so bad, they’re good.

8 thoughts on “My Cat Loves YA

  1. When I first saw the pic I was going to ask how did you get that gorgeous kitty to pose so perfectly. But then you mentioned this was all his doing and well, too cute for words. Really. And just as darling as can be.

    Rock on with that bandanna 🙂

  2. This makes me so happy. My cat loves lounging all over the printed word.

  3. OMG, he even copied the girl on the cover’s facial expression. Amazing!

Leave a Reply

