Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

Moved!

5 Comments

Last week was a surreal, confusing mess of boxes, no Internet, and dirty laundry.

But hubby and I are settled into our new place and Internet is up and I can’t wait to jump back into work (both paying and writing) and OF COURSE reading. 

It’s Monday and I’ve got tons of work to catch up on, so this post is short.  I had the intent to include some pics of the new digs, but as I said…it’s Monday.  And I’m still a little confused.

Here’s to a great week!

P.S. To answer your question, Melissa, my nickname in school was Pickel/Pickle (depending on who was spelling it), so it’s funny that it popped into your head 🙂

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Currently in the query trenches. My faves include: cats, snacks & green tea.

5 thoughts on “Moved!

  1. Yay! Congrats on having moved.

  2. OK, well then I’ll call you that unless it brings back terrible memories. Congrats on the move and good luck settling into the new place! 🙂

  3. congratulations on the move! I hope its not too stressful 🙂

  4. Moves make me crazy. Congrats on being sane. 🙂 Can’t wait for the pics, though.

Leave a Reply

