Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

April Reading Goals

2 Comments

 

If you hadn’t already guessed, I’m from Virginia.  And each March, the VA Festival of the Book is held in Charlottesville which is only a few hours away from me. 

Exciting, yes? 

Well, it would be, but each year something always impedes my trip there.  Broken car, broken wallet…this year I had to work. 

But I still studied the participant list with interest and added new books to my TBR-list and I thought, why not read a few right now?

So I’m making April’s reading list: All About the Book Fest!

If Trouble Don’t Kill Me by Ralph Berrier

Down Sand Mountain by Steve Watkins

The Fates Will Find Their Way by Hannah Pittard

Virals by Kathy Reichs (I’ve read all the “adult” books by Reichs, this is the first in her YA series)

Now onward with April!

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Currently in the query trenches. My faves include: cats, snacks & green tea.

2 thoughts on “April Reading Goals

  1. I think I saw something about THE FATES… on NPR a while back–it looks amazing. I’m excited to hear what you think about that one!

Leave a Reply

