Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

Poor laptop

1 Comment

I think my laptop has breathed its last breath <–awkward sentence, you’ll have to forgive me, I’m totally bummed out.

Going to the repair shop on Monday, might have to buy a new one, probably won’t blog at all next week.

Until I return, happy reading!

EDIT:

The Guide to Literary Agents is having a ‘Dear Lucky Agent‘ contest for Lit Fiction – ends 1/23/11

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Things I like: cats, snacks, baseball, green tea, taking pictures of trees & movies so bad, they’re good.

One thought on “Poor laptop

  1. Poor laptop–crossing my fingers that it can be revived!

Leave a Reply

