Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

RTW: My Six-Word Memoir

1 Comment

 So the RTW topic over at YA Highway is: Your Six-Word Memoir

Six words…how hard can it be to come up with six words??? (hard)

Taking a flying leap and not even thinking about it, this is what popped into my head right away:

Shy stubborn writer reads loves learns

I know as soon as I post this, a trillion more words will pop into my head, but I think these sum me up pretty well.

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Currently in the query trenches. My faves include: cats, snacks & green tea.

One thought on “RTW: My Six-Word Memoir

  1. Stubborness is a great quality. And it’s essential to read, write, and learn (in IMHO).

Leave a Reply

