Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

Experimental Music Night…2

Leave a comment

I managed to avoid technology from Friday evening until Sunday late morning (mostly because I wasn’t home and looking up the pizza menu online did not count as a technology fix).  Of course, I had piles of work waiting for me when I got back, but I did have an awesome weekend, so it was totally worth it. 

One local note to pass along:

Experimental Music Night 2 at Cristina’s Café in Strasburg is October 9.  Before the first EM night, I was puzzled over experimental music.  After it, I’m still puzzled, but it was an interesting experience and definitely unique.  Once I clean off my desk and can see my calendar again, I’ll check my schedule and see if my hubby wants to take me on a loud date.

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Currently in the query trenches. My faves include: cats, snacks & green tea.

Leave a Reply

