Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

Continuing on with that list from last Monday…

1 Comment

More random things about me from my random things list:

5. When I was a kid I went to that big weekly flea market in Front Royal with my grandpa and I bought this heart necklace with the initials “RD” on it, and I’ve always secretly believed that I’ll meet someone with those initials that will have a major impact on my life.

Who could it be?  Rodney Dangerfield is gone.  Ooh, Robert De Niro!  Maybe one day I’ll make a movie and he’ll star in it.  Or maybe I’ll be in Jaws 5 with Richard Dreyfuss or I’ll jam out with Ray Davies of the Kinks. 

Back in real-life land:

9. I like stripes.

7. I love to make lists (as evident by this list).

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Things I like: cats, snacks, baseball, green tea, taking pictures of trees & movies so bad, they’re good.

One thought on “Continuing on with that list from last Monday…

  1. If think it will be Iron Man 3 with Robert Downey Jr.

Leave a Reply

