Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

The bad kind of cheesiness

Leave a comment

July 7, 2001

My cheese tastes strangely metallic

 followed on July 10, 2010 by:

today, I ate moldy cheese

 ^Yes, the two were related.  Sadly.

Who can forget the genius that was I’m With Busey?

July 9, 2003 – Last night, Gary Busey told of the dangers of technology and at the end of the show, he got into his DeLorean and drove away. Woo Hoo!

July 11, 2003 – Is it like some sort of universal understanding that, when you’re a teenager, you need to gather with your friends in a parking lot on Friday night?

I just saw such a gathering.

And, I ask, b/c I used to do it, too. 

Oddly enough, I still kinda like hanging out in parking lots.

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Things I like: cats, snacks, baseball, green tea, taking pictures of trees & movies so bad, they’re good.

Leave a Reply

