Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

24" of snow…or more. Thanks for the update, Tucker Barnes

Leave a comment

I read this earlier today and I will say the words, even though they may sound cliche – I found it quietly heartbreaking.

http://www.smithmag.net/myex/story.php?did=96905

Now I’m off to hunker down for the upcoming “near blizzard-like conditions.”  Yes, all the TV people use the same words, but I have a soft-spot for Fox 5 out of D.C.

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Currently in the query trenches. My faves include: cats, snacks & green tea.

Leave a Reply

