Jennifer Pickrell

YA Writer

Greetings from Corn…or something!

1 Comment

First entry from Corn, so not too much to check out yet, but it’s coming.  In the meantime, there are a few other tabs to check out (this should take about two minutes of your time).

My first interview will be with Virginia musician, Bob Villain.  When will it be posted?  I can only give you the vague answer of “soon.”  As soon as I get some interview questions together and as soon as I get through interviewing him and can get my answers into some semblance of order.

So that’s all for now.  If you are a writer or musician or other damn cool person, send me a message and I’ll be happy to plug you on my blog – that’s what it’s here for!

Until I blog again,

Jen

Author: Jennifer Pickrell

I write YA contemporary filled w/ romance, angst & family drama. Things I like: cats, snacks, baseball, green tea, taking pictures of trees & movies so bad, they’re good.

One thought on “Greetings from Corn…or something!

  1. Loved the interview with Sherry, can hardly wait for foresight to be published!

Leave a Reply

